List of class agents

The Office of Alumni Affairs is actively seeking alumni to serve as the class agent for those classes without a designated agent. If you are interested, or know of a suitable candidate, please contact us as soon as possible at 704.378.1026.

Class agents by year

Year Class Agent(s)
1939 Office of Alumni Affairs
1940 Office of Alumni Affairs
1941 Office of Alumni Affairs
1942 Office of Alumni Affairs
1943 Office of Alumni Affairs
1944 Mrs. Vernilla T. Glenn
1420 Santo Domingo Avenue
Duarte, CA 91010
626.357.8997
vernilla@aol.com
1945 Mrs. Mildred S. Grier
1640 Madison Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.376.6343
Dr. Darius L. Swann
5911 Freds Oak Road
Burke, VA 22015-2505
703.425.0820
VeraLee411s@aol.com
1946 Office of Alumni Affairs
1947 Mrs. Gloria P. Munoz-Martin
4201 Hyde Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.399.0009
gpmunozmartin@gmail.com
1948 Mrs. Mattie S. Grigsby (Trustee Emeritus)
2019 St. Paul Street
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.392.5070
1949 Mr. Charles Hargrave
600 3rd Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024-3102
202.554.8284
Mrs. Odelle Searles
6308 Brook James Drive
Clinton, MD 20735
301.868.3924
1950 Ms. Ruth S. Cathey
106 Jasper Street
Amherst, NY 14226
716.835.5202
serene25@verizon.net
1951 Mr. Harry Jackson
3545 Renaissance Circle
Atlanta, GA 30349
marulyma@yahoo.com 
770.306.2735
Dr. Maggie Mallory
5919 W Oxford Street
Philadelphia, PA 19151
215.473.2550
1952

Mary Massey Jones
1713 Irma Street
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.399.6645
mema1713@aol.com

1953

Mrs. Deloris Evans
17652 Glass Ridge Place
Gainesville, VA  20155-3045
703.743.1631

1954 Mrs. Johnsie M. Grier
1814 Crestdale Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.392.7767
1955 Dr. Telezee Foster
5032 Sharon Woods Lane
Charlotte, NC 28210
704.553.0671
1956 Mrs. Beatrice T. Johnson
P.O. Box 782
367 Ned’s Cove
Santee, SC 29142
803.854.4439
lakesidequeenbea@aol.com
Mrs. Muriel D. Wiggins
1829 Brandywine Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
murdwigg@aol.com
1957 Mr. Rufus D. Spears, Sr.
3925 Fieldcrest Road
Charlotte, NC 28217-1419
704.525.3025
rdsql@aol.com
1958

Mr. Joseph Bugg
5356 Deer Creek Drive
Indianapolis, IN  46254
317.293.5661

Mrs. Sarah Y Gist
11423 Spreading Oak Lane
Charlotte, NC 28226
704.542.0669
sarahgist@bellsouth.net
1959 The Reverend Lloyd B. Morris
2926 Capitol Drive 
Charlotte, NC 28208
704.399.7943
lloyd2926@msn.com
1960

Bernice Corbett-Smith
3506 Merrill Place
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.395.8639
Bsmith_2007@bellsouth.net

Mr. Lamont Mitchell
2501 Firelight Road
Raleigh, NC 27610
919.829.9454
lemonteque3@bellsouth.net 

Mrs. Beatrice Redfern
1190 Sunset Drive
Milton, PA 17847
570.742.3577
bredfern@ptd.net

1961 Mr. Talmadge W. Fair
800 NE 69th Street Apt. 8 L
Miami, FL 33138
305.757.4273
twfair@bellsouth.net
1962 Mr. James Walker
9704 Briarcrest Court
Charlotte, NC 28269
704.596.9315
sydney20025022@att.net
Mrs. Jeanette Dozier
30 Forest Fern Court
Columbia, SC 29212
803.781.0761
bjsd6717@aol.com
1963 Mrs. Jean Walker Graham
7919 Vermillion Dr
Charlotte, NC 28215
704.535.0748
grah1828@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Queen Esther Whaley
1401 Parker Dr.
Charlotte , NC 28208
704.377.0559
queengwhaley@gmail.com
1965 Ms. Doris Wilson
439 E. 57th Street 
Brooklyn, NY 11203 
718.629.2241
dmw439@verizon.net

Dr. Shirley Hunter
4420 Sun Valley Drive
Durham, NC  27707
919.493.7908
smhunter1941@gmail.com 

1966 Mr. James A. Gaither
9220 Bradford Forest Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704.454.5121
jagaithe@verizon.net
1967

Mr. James Green
1037 Deer Run Road
Ridgeway, SC  29130
(H) 803.3337.3929
(C) 803.420.7954
jimmyleegreene@gmail.com

1968 Mr. Calvin Lewers
3134 Symphony Woods Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
704.599.0828
CL1130@aol.com
1969 Mr. Calvin Banks
5200 Grenelefe Village Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
704.596.3020
Calvin.banks@lycos.com
Mrs. Shirley Greene
1037 Deer Run Road
Ridgeway, SC 29130
803.337.3863
sgreene56@netscape.net
1970 Ms. Gloria Jean Tiller
5510 Kimmerly Woods Drive
Charlotte, NC 28215
704.222.7848
gtiller48@yahoo.com
1971 Dr. James Phillip Jeter
4522 Glenlea Commons Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.392.3132
phillipjeter@aol.com
Mr. Thomas E. Baldwin
9104 Torrence Creek Court
Huntersville, NC 28078
704.875.9041
tbaldwin2@carolina.rr.com
1972 Mr. William H. Gunn
5092 Golfbrook Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30088
770.879.1819
wmgunn@bellsouth.net
Mr. Matthew H. Holland
1073 Lilly Pond Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
803).547.3952
mhholland@comporium.net
1973 Mrs. Cassandra Reynolds Jordan
743 Gleneagles Drive
Fort Washington, MD  20744-7006
301.292.0431
consultcj@aol.com
Ms. Dorothy Prioleau
1336 Legacy Greene Avenue
Wake Forest, NC  27587
919.397.5877
ummietiye@gmail.com
1974 Dr. Lucinda B. Blue
5301 Silchester Lane
Charlotte, NC 28215
704.382.6469
Dr. Rhonda O. Covington
1723 Washington Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.348.9428
docroc8@att.net
1975 Ms. Christy S. Bryant
8940 Providence Estates Court
Charlotte, NC 28270
704.321.2902
christybryant@windstream.net
Dr. Phyllis Worthy Dawkins
11731 Provincetowne Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227
704.846.6453
pwdawkins@aol.com
Ms. Geraldine Dawson
1373 Traske Parkway
Seabrook, SC 29940
843.846.8855
grid@islc.net
1976

Shelia D. Harvey
14031 Drake Watch Lane
Charlotte, NC 28262
Shelia54@gmail.com

Ms. Jacqueline Glover
10814 Northgate Trail Drive
Charlotte, NC  28215
jackye0312@att.net

1977 Mr. Johnny Headen
9305 Haywain Court
Charlotte, NC 28213
704.548.8629
johnnyheaden@bellsouth.net
1978

Mrs. Annette G. Wright
205 S. 4th Street
Mebane, NC  27302
919.851.4545
agwright18@bellsouth.net

Shelia B. Petty
8936 Meadow Ridge Cove E.
Cordova, TN. 38016
901.729.7543
sheliajustdoit@hotmail.com
1979 Mrs. Peggy Lide
6620 Rocklake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28214
704.394.4690
plide@att.net
1980 Ms. Karen E. Watson
10429 Battle Court
Charlotte, NC 28215
704.567.1330
kaye.watt50@yahoo.com
Ms. Cynthia Smith
5029 Banfshire Road
Charlotte, NC 28215
cynthiasmith@cpcc.edu

Mrs. Maxie McRae
5813 Hunters Crossing Lane
Charlotte, NC  28215
704.277.7431
maxie.mcrae@yahoo.com

1981 Mr. Dennis K. Branch
1430 Barton Place Drive
Raleigh, NC 27608
919.828.6614
dbranch@nccommerce.com
1982 Ms. Stephanie McLeod
1939 Woodshade Court
Bowie, MD 20721-4109
240.206.9407
st.mcleodfoster@pgcps.org
1983 Ms. Leanna M. Rogers
3309 Cricketeer Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.393.5233
lrogers@ncdot.gov
Mrs. Deborah Byrd White
1869 Tate Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803.322.3355
Byrdde@comporium.net
1984 Mrs. Elizabeth Anthony
3500 NW 1st Court
Lauderhill, FL  33311
954.821.6850
Babigurl0411@yahoo.com
Mrs. Jane Wallace-Black
8309 Knights Bridge Road
Charlotte, NC  29210
Janewblack921@carolina.rr.com
1985 Mrs. Felicia D. Morgan
5913 Eastbrook Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28215
704.919.1613
fmorgan@cmhp.org
Mrs. Kimberly Dawson Munn
1507 Briar Creek Road, #A
Charlotte, NC 28205
704.532.6184
Kimberlyd.Munn@hotmail.com
2Kimberly.Munn@goodwillsp.org
Ms. Deborah Hayes
PO Box 1243
Linden, NJ 07036
908.403.1441
deboraspeaks@gmail.com
1986 Ms. Deedra O. Wright
429 Forest Grove Lane
Columbia, SC 29210
803.772.2274
dow46@orangeburg5.k12.sc.us
1987 Mr. Craig A. Bell
8105 Grahamson Lane
Charlotte, NC 28269
704.293.6819
craig.bell@carolina.rr.com
1989 Mr. Gregg P. Hankins
182 Girard Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
732.828.0904
gphankins@comcast.net
1990 Velda Fludd
7602 Jaffrey Road
Fort Washington, MD 20744
703.343.0035
velda118@msn.com
Wanda Jones
10515 Hellebore Road
Charlotte, NC 28213
704.591.2515
wanda.jones@cms.k12.nc.us
1991 Patricia Wilson
14032 Mallard Lake Road
Charlotte, NC  28262
704.717.8786
WilPtrc1@aol.com
Malacy Taylor-Williams
3105 Williams Station Road
Matthews, NC  28105
704.849.2449
Malacy.williams@cms.k12.nc.us
1992

Nina Newton
12150 Dunleigh Court
Dunkirk, MD  20754
704.651.5234
Precioustreas6@aol.com

Rev Adrian L.  Harper
P.O. Box 690564
Charlotte, NC  28227
704.421.0595
Jcsu1992@hotmail.com

http://www.jcsuclassof1992.com/

1993

Mrs. Jeri-Lynn McKnight Thompson
912 Northwood Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
jeri.thompson@thecharlottepost.com
www.facebook.com/groups/JCSU1993

1994 Ms. Tifferney M. White
2251 S. Fort Apache Rd #1052
Las Vegas, NV 89117-5786
tmwhite000@yahoo.com
1995

Dr. Brian Johnson
399 W. Montgomery Road
Tuskegee, AL  37083
bjohnson73@gmail.com

Rasheda McMullin
rashedamcmullin@gmail.com

Jeannine Hunter
hunterjeannine@gmail.com

1996 Ms. Tonya Johnson
4919 Brooks Street, NE
Washington, DC 20019-5317
tonya_j3@yahoo.com
1997 Mrs. Keisha Wilson
10856 Tigerton Lane
Charlotte, NC  29269
704.537.2327
krwilson516@gmail.com

Mrs. Shemeka B. Johnson
1501 Covey Rise Circle
Clarksville, TN  37043
shemekabjohnson@gmail.com

1998 Ms. Petrina M. Smith
P.O. Box 604
Scotland Neck, NC 27874
252.678.2619
truthhurts26@yahoo.com
1999

Ms.Rashida Lawrence
1475 Sandbay Dr.  #8104
Atlanta, GA  30331
rashidalawrence1@gmail.com
214.868.7799

2000 Mr. Herman B. Gloster
mrgloster@hotmail.com
Mr. Derrick Dillard
1815 Hamilton Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28216
Redkross1@gmail.com
2001 Mrs. Felicia C. Stokes
938 Old Forester Lane
Charlotte, NC 29214
felicia21@hotmail.com
Mr. Andrew Lovett, Jr.
806 Holly Drive
Albany, GA 31705
770.323.5575
andrew_jcsu@hotmail.com
2002 Mrs. Shayla Jackson Ward
76 Port Avenue, #1
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
908.469.6086
shaylajackson80hotmail.com
Unique Morris, Ph.D.
uniquemorris@hotmail.com
2003 Ms. Kristin E. Hicks
kehicks@aol.com
2004 Mr. Robin M. Phillips
mr_phillips04@yahoo.com
Ms. LeAnn C. Harley
6735 Fishers Farm Lane, Apt. #3
Charlotte, NC 28277
704.208.9353
leann_harley@hotmail.com
2005 Alexis Bibbs
3702 Dry Brook Road #J
Charlotte, NC  28269
980.253.6546
bibbs.alexis@gmail.com
Ms. Cemeka Lewis
5720 Justin's Forest Drive
Charlotte, NC  28212
704.591.8571
cemekalewis@gmail.com
2006 Ms. Ebonee Mayo Mitchell
7802 Omega Court
Landover, MD 20785
301.466.9138
abcdebonee@yahoo.com
Mr. William Utley
838 Old Forester Lane
Charlotte, NC 28214
williamthomas_7@yahoo.com
2007 Mr. Daryl Jackson
6795 Dearfield Drive, Apt. #407
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
(C) 330.348.3881
darylj2@yahoo.com
Ms. Aisha N. Lide
8715-201 Long Creek Club Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216-2989
(H) 704.394.4690
(C) 704.492.6921
aishan.lide@gmail.com
2008 Mr. Tony A. White
1900 Charleston Place Lane, Apt. #1H
Charlotte, NC 28212-7563
336.879.4549
tony_white_85@yahoo.com

Ms. Zena E. M. Conway
7608 Waterford Lakes Drive #1825
Charlotte, NC  28210
336.446.9145
Zena.Conway@gmail.com

2009

Mr. Durrell Brown
6310 1/2 Primrose Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90068
brown_925@yahoo.com

Ms. Ashley Hughes
2423 Shad Court
Charlotte, NC 28208
aashleyhughes@gmail.com

2010 Ms. Ariel Watts
9513 Highgate Road
Columbia, SC 29223
803.603.6255
arielwatts49@yahoo.com

Ms. Octoria Ridenhour
6320 Pinto Place  #10
Charlotte, NC  28213
octoriaridenhour@gmail.com
704.984.8291

2011 Ms. Gerna Chase
2315 Brooks Drive #202
Suitland, MD 20746
gernaec@gmail.com

Ms. Erica Hilton
ericahltn@gmail.com
910.583.0610
http://jcsualumnidc.com/

2012

Christina Onunu
255 Liberty Street #1
Lowell, MA  01851
Coonunu23@gmail.com

Ms. Trajana Wright
3436 Ann Franklin Court
Charlotte, NC 28216
tcwright@jcmail.jcsu.edu

2013

Ms. Nikefa K. Salter (Metropolitan College)
318 McGinn Grove Dr
Charlotte, NC 28216
704.208.7012
nikefagrayson@yahoo.com

Ms. Janelle Clark
516 Barton Creek Rd  #M
Charlotte, NC  28262

2014

Ms. Kanetra Jamison
1231 Elise Marie Drive
Charlotte, NC  28214
kljamison@jcmail.jcsu.edu

Ms. Pamela Bailey (Metropolitan College)
12167 Bottlebrush Place
Charlotte, NC  28277
704.756.5296 
P.Bailey.2011@jcmail.jcsu.edu

2015

Mrs. Nora Bittle (Metropolitan College)
107 Grandin Road Apt. 11
Charlotte, NC 28208
704.819.1982 
n.bittle@mymail.jcsu.edu